Wednesday, 08.21.2019, 2:47 PM
Welcome Guest
Main | Registration | Login
Marcus De Storm

Main » 2012 » July » 23 » O.A.S.N Book 1: The Beginning (Paperback)
4:14 AM
O.A.S.N Book 1: The Beginning (Paperback)

The Isle of Storm has had many tales to tell over the past ten thousand years; tales of Gods walking its soil, tainting its earth, battling the human mages of old, and watching, guiding, taunting the humans that remain there. From the pilot novel, "The Brotherhood Of The Realms”, the history of Storm Island is revealed piece by piece, from present to past, and vice-versa, the route is never the same – though the ending in most cases is of spilt blood and baring the ultimate sacrifice that only a mortal human being can offer. Whether your taste is in the crime or the horror, the outcome will be both the same, as you take to your journey down a road less travelled. Choose from the shorts of The Man In Black, The Haunting Of The Dog, Awakening, or that of The Bluebell Mystery. Each has its very own story to tell, each as individual as the next, but all with one true fact in common – The Isle of Storm. Death is not necessarily the end.

To buy this book on Amazon in its Paperback Novel Format, then follow this link: "O.A.S.N Book 1: The Beginning by Marcus De Storm".

©®™¥ Marcus De Storm 2012. All Rights Reserved.
Views: 216 | Added by: MKDS67 | Tags: marcus de storm, man in black, death on the road, o.a.s.n series, Awakening, bluebell mystery | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *:
Login form
«  July 2012  »
Entries archive
Our poll
Rate my site
Total of answers: 1

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0
Copyright Marcus De Storm © 2019. All Rights Reserved.Make a free website with uCoz